1129 N. Nimitz Hwy. Honolulu, HI 96817808-550-3740

For specific questions and inquiries feel free to email one of the following:

Private Room: Upstairs@nicospier38.com
Music and Entertainment: Ken@nicospier38.com
Lunch Inquires: CJ@nicospier38.com
Dinner Inquires: Greg@nicospier38.com or Toni@nicospier38.com
Brunch Inquires: Ashely@nicospier38.com
For all other Inquires: Customerservice@nicospier38.com

For job inquiries, please send your cover letter and resume to: jobs@nicospier38.com

For any general inquiries, questions or comments, please fill out the form below.

Main: 808-550-3740

Email: customerservice@nicospier38.com

Address: 1129 N. Nimitz Hwy. Honolulu, HI 96817

Restaurant Hours: Monday-Saturday 10:30am-9:00pm // Sunday 10:00am-9:00pm